3/25 Today Was Not A Contacts Day

life.

IMG_1788

Super random but I wore glasses today because (as stated above) today is not a contacts day. This caused a discussion amongst our friends about glasses vs. non glasses and aging. Random I know.

Also I don’t know if anyone else’s backpack has a little pocket on the shoulder strap: a pocket that seems to have no distinguishable purpose (maybe when phones were smaller than Ipads it could have held a phone). But today I discovered its true calling. The little pocket is the perfect size for a candy bar. So if you’re on the go, feeling a little hungry, bam! pull out that Snickers bar.

Just a little tidbit for yah.

Also, in the epitome of not wanting to be at school I wore Christmas socks.  In March. In 80 degree weather. No big deal.

It’s all in the small rebellions.

 

Leave a comment